DFP Header Area

Share this MunsterRugby.ie page

Munster Rugby Ticket Office – Christmas Opening Hours

20th December 2010 By Munster Rugby

Munster Rugby Ticket office will be open on the following days during the Christmas period.

Munster Rugby Ticket office will be open on the following days during the Christmas period.

Munster Rugby Ticket Office – Thomond Park, Limerick

Thursday 23rd December – 10am to 4pm
Friday 24th December – Closed
Monday 27th December – Closed
Tuesday 28th December – Closed
Wednesday 29th December – Closed
Thursday 30th December – 10am to 4pm
Friday 31st December – 10am to 4pm
Saturday 1st January – 12noon until kick off
Monday 3rd January – Closed
Tuesday 4th January – 10am to 4pm

Munster Rugby Ticket Office – Tramore Road, Cork

Thursday 23rd December – 10am to 1pm
Friday 24th December – Closed
Monday 27th December – Closed
Tuesday 28th December – Closed
Wednesday 29th December – Closed
Thursday 30th December – 10am to 4pm
Friday 31st December – 10am to 1pm
Monday 3rd January – Closed
Tuesday 4th January – 10am to 4pm

Tickets to Munsters upcoming games are also available from the Munster Rugby stores in Cork and Limerick and from all Ticketmaster outlets nationwide, while telephone bookings can be made through the Ticketmaster 24 hour hotline on 0818 719 300.

The ticket office would like to wish all our customers a Happy Christmas and a prosperous new year!

Share

DFP – Right Column – HalfPage

Tags

DFP – Right Column – MPU

Munster Rugby E-zine

Sign up to the e-zine to get all the latest news directly to your inbox from Munster Rugby

Related News

The Kearys Renault Series returns to Cork this summer with Munster welcoming London Irish and Exeter Chiefs to Irish Independent Park in August. Declan Kidney’s...

X